Liebster Award

image

Hey, Hey!!!

I am so thrilled and blessed. I got another award nomination, the Liebster Award. I was nominated by you can call me ang. The Liebster Award is away for small blogs to gain some extra special attention!!!

You can call me ang is a great blog full of mixtures in articles about fashion, beauty and amusings; such as, her article on Please don’t ask me about my tatoos. Oh, how I relate!!! So, go check her out before I spill every ounce of info on my page about this Beauty of a Blogger!!!

image

Since I got nominated,  I have to follow some guide lines aka rules. Here are the rules below:

1. Thank the nominator

2. Display the award

3. Nominate 10 more bloggers with 10 new questions

4. Answer the questions provided by the nominator

5. Notify the nominees


Ang’s Questions

1. Where is your favorite place to shop?

Forever 21

2. Who is your favorite fashion icon?

Vanessa Hudgens

3. You can only take one makeup/beauty product with you on vacation.  What would it be?

Anastasia’s Beverly Hills’ Dip Brow Pomade

4. Where would your dream vacation take you?

Italy

5. If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

Well, I love where I live cause it’s Florida, but my second choice would probably be Australia.

6. What is your dream job?

Worship Leader or something to Help woman with God’s guidance.

7. What is your biggest motivation?

God’s Grace and his love

8.What’s the craziest thing you have ever done?

Set a road on Fire. (Long Crazy Night that involved some whiskey)

9. If you could go back in time, who would you want to meet?

Oh, Audrey Hepburn!!!

10. What is your favorite movie?

The Labrinth

My Questions

1. What is the most worn article of clothing you wear?

2. Do you have a thinking spot, if so where is it?

3. What is your favorite CD?

4. What facial products do you use for cleansing and moisturizing?

5. What’s your favorite color?

6. When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?

7. Do you IPHONE OR ANROID?

8. If you drink bottle water, what’s your favorite bottled water?

9. Describe yourself using three words.

10. What’s your favorite nail polish?


My Nominees

All things Lacquer

Claire: My Life in Words

2 Classy Sisters

Silver Spoons and Tutus

All That Jazz

Emma Loves Beauty

Her Makeupholic World

Adore Beauty 2

Just Audrey It

Narami

Congrats to all my Nominees. Love all your blogs. Thank you for educating, entertaining, and making me smile with all your interests you care to share with the world. Love you all!!!

image

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

